There are currently 10 Jungian analysts in FEGAP. The list is following (in alphabetical order):


Gerardo Botta

E-mail: gerar.bt@gmail.com


Juha Klaavu

E-mail: juha.klaavu@gmail.com

Web page: http://www.klaavu.fi.

Jungian lectures from Juha: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0I3uDfi2rf6XA4VRFE060A          


Monika Luik

E-mail: monika.luik@gmail.com

Web page: www.reflektoorium.ee

                   www.junganalyys.ee

Aili Maar

E-mail: aili.maar@junganalyys.ee

Koduleht: www.junganalyys.ee


Kaj Noschis

E-mail: kaj.noschis@gmail.com

Web page:https://www.comportements.org


Ursula Peterson

E-mail: ursula.peterson@junanalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Heidi Reiljan

E-mail: heidi.reiljan@junganalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Signe Sammelselg

E-mail: signe.sammelselg@junganalyys.ee

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee


Giorgio Tricarico

E-mail: giotrica@gmail.com

Web page: www.giorgiotricarico.com


Pille Varmann

E-mail: pvarmann@gmail.com

Web page: www.junganalyys.ee